Enter your email address to receive our blog updates via email

Search

Attend a recent seminar?
Click here to fill out a survey !

 

 

Monday
Jan302012

Measuring the Business Impact of Social Media - Infographic

Thursday
Jan262012

Who Are The Top 50 Social Media Power Influencers?

Here are fifty social media writers who have very substantial online followings.

Link to Forbes Story article Source  http://blogs.forbes.com/haydnshaughnessy/

Jan. 25 2012 Haydn Shaughnessy, Contributor - Documenting the emerging economy

#1. Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan - Chris, President of Human Works, has a social pull of 3,019

#2. Ann Handley @marketingprofs. Ann manages the contributory blog at marketingprofs and has a social pull of 2,962

#3. Guy Kawasaki @guykawasaki, former Apple evangelist, with a social pull, 2,651

#4. Gary Vaynerchuk @garyvee, video king, with a social pull of 2,332

#5. Scott Stratten @unmarketing with a pull of  2,218

#6. Robert Scoble @scobleizer, long term blogger and trend setter, pull of 2,216

#7. Glen Gilmore @glengilmore of Gilmore business network, with a pull of  1,944

# 8. Liz Strauss @lizstrauss, of Sucessful Blog, social pull 1,827

#9. Jason Falls @jasonfalls, Social Media Explorer, social pull 1,822

#10. Mari Smith @marismith, Facebook expert,  a social pull of  1,806

#11. Scott Monty @scottmonty, Ford’s social media champion, with a social pull of 1,776

#12.Renee Blodgett @magicsaucemedia, founder of We Blog The World and other sites, 1667

#13. Pam Moore @pammktgnut of Zoom Factor, with a pull of 1,583

#14. Jeff Bullas @jeffbullas with a pull of 1,568

#15. Paul Barron @paulbarron, pull 1,470

# 16. Ted Coine @tedcoine, author of the switchandstick blog, with a pull of 1,468

#17 Brian Solis @briansolis, one of the most respected names in social, with a pull of 1,439

#18. Chris Voss @chrisvoss, of The Chris Voss Show, social pull 1,434

#19. Eve Mayer Orsburn @linkedinqueen, LinkedIn expert, social pull  1,405

#20. SusanCooper @buzzedition with a pull of 1,325

#21. Lori Ruff @loriruff, pull 1,310

#22. Jay Oatway @jayoatway, a specialist in story and influence,1302

#23. Jeremiah Owyang @jowyang of Altimeter Group 1262

#24. Kim Garst @kimgarst, social media and personal branding, 1223

#25. Mike O’Neil @mikeoneilrocks, LinkedIn specialist, 1206

#26. Lori Taylor @lorirtaylor, of Social Caffeeine, 1197

#27. Steve Farnsworth @steveology 1185

#28. Neal Schaffer @nealschaffer, of Windmill Networking, 1158

#29. Viveka Von Rosen @linkedinexpert 1123

#30. Jason Yormark @jasonyormark 1077

#31. Marsha Collier @MarshaCollier 1063

#32. Wendi Moore @wendimooreagncy 1051

#33. Chris Abraham @chrisabraham 1014

#34. Yacine Baroudi @fastake 1010

#35. Mark Davidson @markdavidson 985

#36.  Michele Smorgon @maxoz 924

#37. Jeff Jarvis @jeffjarvis 919

#38. Steve Rubel @steverubel 915

#39. Shelley Kramer @shellykramer 894

#40. Christopher Penn @cspenn 892

#41. Diane Rayfield @dianerayfield 877

#42. Kristi Hines @kikolani 874

#43. Vicki Flaugher @smartwoman 849

#44. Maz Nadjm @mazi 816

#45. Amy Porterfield @amyporterfield 805

#46. David Meerman Scott @dmscott 792

#47. Laurel Papworth @silkcharm 791

#48 Mark Schaefer @markwschaefer 784

#49. Dede Watson @dede_watson 777

#50.Amber Naslund @ambercadabra 773

 

Wednesday
Jan182012

"One should make his decisions within the span of seven breaths" - Hagakure

"One should make his decisions within the span of seven breaths" - Hagakure

Page 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6